Manhattan School District #3

Home of the Tigers, Forever Orange and Black

Announcements

  •  
    Lunch Menu Changes:
    As a result of construction in the kitchen, the lunch for next Monday, 12/11, and Tuesday, 12/12, will be Peanut Butter and Jelly Sandwiches along with baby carrots, chips, fruit and a milk. Breakfast will also be affected and will be muffins or some other non-cooked item. Also, we are planning on tacos for Wednesday. 
     
    Speech and Drama Meet:
    Hi Everyone! The MHS Speech and Drama team is looking for judges for our meet on December 16. If anyone is interested in judging, please use this Google Form Link to let us know. We would love to have you!
     
    December School Board Meeting Date Change:
    Because of the Christmas concert on the regular School Board meeting date of Tuesday, December 12, 2017, the meeting has been changed to Monday, December 18, 2017, at 7:30 pm in the HS Activities Room. We hope you enjoy all of our Christmas concerts!
     
      

    Check out these links:
     
     
    Manhattan School District #3
    PO Box 425
    416 North Broadway St
    Manhattan, MT   59741
     
    District Office, Phone Number (406) 284-6460,  FAX (406) 284-6853
    High School, Phone Number (406) 284-3341, FAX (406) 284-3104
    Elementary School, Phone Number (406) 284-3250, FAX (406) 284-4122
     
     
    Position Name Email Address
    Superintendent Scott Chauvet schauvet@mhstigers.org
    Business Manager Ann Heisler aheisler@mhstigers.org
    High School Principal
    Title IX Coordinator
    Neil Harvey nharvey@mhstigers.org
    High School Secretary Lisa Grevious lgrevious@mhstigers.org
    Elementary Principal
    Homeless Liason
    Scott Schumacher sschumacher@mhstigers.org
    Elementary Secretary Cindy Howells chowells@mhstigers.org
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     


    Website Accessibility:
    The Manhattan School District website is designed to provide equal access information to all members of the Manhattan Community. Contact the Superintendent at (406) 284-6460 regarding questions about the functionality of, or content on the website that is inaccessible. Information on filing a formal grievance with the District pursuant to the requirements of Section 504 of the Rehabilitation Act of 1973 and Title II of the Americans with Disabilities Act 1990 can be found by clicking the "Federal and Montana Legal Notices" link under Quick Links. Policy 1700 – Uniform Complaint Procedure can be found under the District Tab by selecting “School Board Information,” then selecting "Board Policies." This information may also be obtained by contacting the Superintendent at (406) 284-6460.

    Save

    Save

    Save

CLOSE
CLOSE