Manhattan School District #3

Home of the Tigers, Forever Orange and Black

Announcements

  •  
    Congratulations Cross Country Teams: Coach Sillitti and 1st Place Trophies
    Both Girls and Boys bring home championship trophies from the State Cross-Country Meet in Helena!  Great Job Tigers!
     
    Volleyball and Football Touraments:
    The Lady Tigers will compete in this District Tournament in Belgrade this Friday and Saturday and then also on Saturday at 1:00 pm the football team will take on Roundup in Manhattan.
          Ticket Prices:
                 Volleyball - Adult $7  Student $5   No Activity Passes
                 Football - Adult $7  Student $6   No Activity Passes
      
    Driver's Education:
    Enrollment is now COMPLETED for the Fall Driver's Education class.  Parents must attend the first class with students on October 23 at 6:30 pm in Mr. Ballantyne's room. 

    Website Accessibility:
    The Manhattan School District website is designed to provide equal access information to all members of the Manhattan Community. Contact the Superintendent at (406) 284-6460 regarding questions about the functionality of, or content on the website that is inaccessible. Information on filing a formal grievance with the District pursuant to the requirements of Section 504 of the Rehabilitation Act of 1973 and Title II of the Americans with Disabilities Act 1990 can be found by clicking the "Federal and Montana Legal Notices" link under Quick Links. Policy 1700 – Uniform Complaint Procedure can be found under the District Tab by selecting “School Board Information,” then selecting "Board Policies." This information may also be obtained by contacting the Superintendent at (406) 284-6460.

    Check out these links:
     
     
    Manhattan School District #3
    PO Box 425
    416 North Broadway St
    Manhattan, MT   59741
     
    District Office, Phone Number (406) 284-6460,  FAX (406) 284-6853
    High School, Phone Number (406) 284-3341, FAX (406) 284-3104
    Elementary School, Phone Number (406) 284-3250, FAX (406) 284-4122
     
     
    Position Name Email Address
    Superintendent Scott Chauvet schauvet@mhstigers.org
    Business Manager Ann Heisler aheisler@mhstigers.org
    High School Principal
    Title IX Coordinator
    Neil Harvey nharvey@mhstigers.org
    High School Secretary Lisa Grevious lgrevious@mhstigers.org
    Elementary Principal
    Homeless Liason
    Scott Schumacher sschumacher@mhstigers.org
    Elementary Secretary Cindy Howells chowells@mhstigers.org
CLOSE