Manhattan School District #3

Home of the Tigers, Forever Orange and Black

Announcements

  •  
    Community Tour of Building Project:
    On Friday, 8/18, at 3 pm the community is invited to a tour of the construction project.  Participants are asked to meet in front of the high school.  Since this is a construction zone you are asked to wear shoes or boots. No sandals please.
     
    2017 - 2018 School Year:
         - August 18, Community Tour of Building Project, 3 pm
         - Due to construction issues, the Elementary Office will not be open to the public until Monday 8/21, but calls are being received at 284-3250 this week.
         - 8/25th and 8/28th, Teacher PIR Days
         - Tuesday, August 29, First Day of School
     
    Concussion Information:
    All high school participants in sanctioned sports and activities have concussion insurance through the MHSA and Manhattan High School. Any participant concussed during practice or games can file a claim. Please contact the Activities Office if you have questions. If Mr. Lynch cannot answer your questions, he will redirect you to the MHSA office for assistance. 
      
    Driver's Education:
    Enrollment is now being accepted for the Fall Driver's Education class.  Exact dates will be available when school resumes in the Fall.  Registration can be completed online and necessary information and links can be found on the Driver's Education page. Students may also turn in hard copies of registration materials to Mr. Houghton rather than submitting online. All hard copies should be received one week prior to the start of class.
     
    Check out these links:
     
     
    Manhattan School District #3
    PO Box 425
    416 North Broadway St
    Manhattan, MT   59741
     
    District Office, Phone Number (406) 284-6460,  FAX (406) 284-6853
    High School, Phone Number (406) 284-3341, FAX (406) 284-3104
    Elementary School, Phone Number (406) 284-3250, FAX (406) 284-4122
     
     
    Position Name Email Address
    Superintendent Scott Chauvet schauvet@mhstigers.org
    Business Manager Ann Heisler aheisler@mhstigers.org
    High School Principal
    Title IX Coordinator
    Neil Harvey nharvey@mhstigers.org
    High School Secretary Lisa Grevious lgrevious@mhstigers.org
    Elementary Principal
    Homeless Liason
    Scott Schumacher sschumacher@mhstigers.org
    Elementary Secretary Cindy Howells chowells@mhstigers.org
CLOSE