Manhattan School District #3

Home of the Tigers, Forever Orange and Black

Announcements

  •  
    Superintendent Scott Speaks - January 2018
    As printed in the Belgrade News: 
    Back to My Superintendent Roots
    My name is Scott Chauvet, I am the current Superintendent of Schools in Manhattan.  I am completing my third year in this job.  I have been both a Superintendent in two other districts and a teacher in two Montana districts. ... Read the Rest of the Article  
     
    Tiger Tykes Basketball:
    Tiger Tykes basketball - girls and boys grades 2-4 will meet on Jan. 20, 27, Feb. 3, and 10th at 9:00 am in the MPR.  Questions please call Tracy Grabowska @ 600-6196.
     
     

    Check out these links:
     
     
    Manhattan School District #3
    PO Box 425
    416 North Broadway St
    Manhattan, MT   59741
     
    District Office, Phone Number (406) 284-6460,  FAX (406) 284-6853
    High School, Phone Number (406) 284-3341, FAX (406) 284-3104
    Elementary School, Phone Number (406) 284-3250, FAX (406) 284-4122
     
     
    Position Name Email Address
    Superintendent Scott Chauvet schauvet@mhstigers.org
    Business Manager Ann Heisler aheisler@mhstigers.org
    High School Principal
    Title IX Coordinator
    Neil Harvey nharvey@mhstigers.org
    High School Secretary Lisa Grevious lgrevious@mhstigers.org
    Elementary Principal
    Homeless Liason
    Scott Schumacher sschumacher@mhstigers.org
    Elementary Secretary Cindy Howells chowells@mhstigers.org
    Athletic Director Pat Lynch plynch@mhstigers.org
    High School Technology Todd Lucier tlucier@mhstigers.org
    Elementary Technology Steve Whitney swhitney@mhstigers.org
    Website Coordinator Dan Heisler dheisler@mhstigers.org
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     


    Website Accessibility:
    The Manhattan School District website is designed to provide equal access information to all members of the Manhattan Community. Contact the Superintendent at (406) 284-6460 regarding questions about the functionality of, or content on the website that is inaccessible. Information on filing a formal grievance with the District pursuant to the requirements of Section 504 of the Rehabilitation Act of 1973 and Title II of the Americans with Disabilities Act 1990 can be found by clicking the "Federal and Montana Legal Notices" link under Quick Links. Policy 1700 – Uniform Complaint Procedure can be found under the District Tab by selecting “School Board Information,” then selecting "Board Policies." This information may also be obtained by contacting the Superintendent at (406) 284-6460.

    Save

    Save

    Save

CLOSE
CLOSE