• Manhattan Public Schools
     
    District Office


     

    Professional Qualifications of Teachers

    Parents may contact the district office regarding professional qualifications of teachers. At this time, the district has highly qualified teachers in every classroom as required by the federal government and the Montana Board of Public Education.
     
    If you have any questions, please contact Scott Chauvet, Superintendent of Schools, at 406-284-6460 or the necessary individual  in the list below.  
     
    Manhattan School District #3Tiger Image
    PO Box 425
    416 North Broadway St
    Manhattan, MT   59741
     
    District Office, Phone Number (406) 284-6460,  FAX (406) 284-6853
    High School, Phone Number (406) 284-3341, FAX (406) 284-3104
    Elementary School, Phone Number (406) 284-3250, FAX (406) 284-4122
     
     
    Position Name Email Address
    Superintendent Scott Chauvet schauvet@mhstigers.org
    Business Manager Ann Heisler aheisler@mhstigers.org
    High School Principal Jason Slater jslater@mhstigers.org
    High School Secretary Lisa Grevious lgrevious@mhstigers.org
    5-8 Principal 
    Homeless Liason
    Scott Schumacher sschumacher@mhstigers.org
    K-4 Principal 
    Title IX Coordinator
    Neil Harvey nharvey@mhstigers.org
    Elementary Secretary Cindy Howells chowells@mhstigers.org
    Athletic Director Pat Lynch plynch@mhstigers.org
    Technology Coordinator Todd Lucier tlucier@mhstigers.org
    Elementary Technology Steve Whitney swhitney@mhstigers.org
    Website Coordinator Dan Heisler dheisler@mhstigers.org